Bejeweled 3Bejeweled 3
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Bejeweled 3
scucca | Added on: June 22, 2012
 
I love this game, I love it being replayable, I love it has game modes for every mood... I simply love it! It's the ideal you can never beat.
kwbluerose2704 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
I love this game. It always relaxes me after a day of taking care of kids. Everyone in the family can play this one, from my 9yr. old granddaughter to her Grandmother.
dsashirl | Added on: February 25, 2012
 
This game is fun and addictive. The different varieties of the game take it from relaxed to high speed.
muckin | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
very addictive game and fun for all. we loved this 1
itry2329 | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I absolutely LOVE THIS GAME!! i was so upset when the trial ended! THIS game is a MUST buy! The old basis mixed with so many different games,mini games and levels. I became OBSESSED in a very short time!
nanazlilman | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
Bejeweled 3 is very addictive and has more challenging levels. I couldn't stop playing it! I love the poker and diamond levels. I was a big fan of Bejeweled Twist, but this one has more levels and badges you can earn, which makes it more exciting!!
ladyacer | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
When I downloaded Bejeweled 3 I was sort of worried that it would not live up to its hype. This game is great, much better than 1 or 2. I like the different modes and challenges. I even like it as well as I do Bejeweled Twist and I play that everyday. Great game at any price.
Redneck2010 | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
Great interaction as well as thumbs up and kudos given. Great game play, Good job to the designers!
uaret55 | Added on: December 14, 2010
 
I like all the different power ups. You can make easy matches for relaxing fun or try to plan ahead for max points. Lots of fun.
PatandPete | Added on: December 7, 2010
 
I was looking forward to this version having played and enjoyed the original but quite honestly was disappointed. Although there are some new elements it seems to be the same old thing.
ZgAhCoHsLt_13098 | Added on: February 17, 2012
 
THIS IS THE BEST BEJEWLED EVER!!! There are many diffrent modes. If PopCap makes another Bejewled they should make it like Twist and this one mixed in.
Margery333 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
Good gamel, lots of challenges, new things to try plus the same old thing.
justjohn49 | Added on: February 17, 2012
 
I am glad I purchased this game, the whole family is hooked on it
imakeudy | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
I really liked this game. It is not one you get bored with fast. The ice storm was exciting.
jhb1 | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I have played all the bejeweled games and I love this one, it's fun
fuzibuni888 | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
Finally, a game that has me hollering GOOD things at my computer screen! Each new level is a gift within a gift. Bright graphics and amusing praise with just enough challenge and variety stimulate you through mode after mode of uplifting swap-happy fun. Good for all ages and abilities, even seasoned Match-3petes will remember what we liked about this genre before we had seen it all.
ivy5 | Added on: December 17, 2010
 
Its interesting, addictive and a fun game to play, you can spend hours playing the different levels of the game.
llittlesjr | Added on: January 20, 2011
 
When Bejeweled Blitz came out I was hooked but now with Bejeweled 3 I am caught up in the different games and levels to acheive. I especially love the Poker - too fun!
Judee2 | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I would like to be able to turn the sound down on the game without turning down the sound on my computer. Then I could play while others sleep.
suenicole | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
Awesome graphics, looks so real! I liked the first and second bejeweled games, but the 3rd one is by far the best yet!!!!! Check it out for yourself!
scraps12 | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
If like the different versions of Bejeweled you will love this version, You have 4 different versions to choose from.
jthazeliiz01 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
very addicting kept waiting for what was next. sim ilar to the second one but better if you liked the 2 you'll love bejeweled 3
nigss | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
Yet another great version of Bejeweled. Great fun, challenging, original and very difficult not to go back to. Loved by all the family.
janellew1 | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
I love this game, can play it obsessively and get enough change throughout to not get bored. Really like the lightening game.
deastrid | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
the new additions of exploding combinations makes this game an interesting and engaging experience! very fun and challenging
dallas3324 | Added on: December 17, 2010
 
Great game if you like the match games, I would have given 5 if I had liked match games more! lol Love Liong, the lost Amulets, it has variety and very replayable
seneca | Added on: December 17, 2010
 
I found that this game was very addictive i did not want to stop till i got threw all the challenges i would recommend this game to everyone its fun and the backgrounds are very pretty
distraida | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
This review is long, but bear with me. It's a big game. 205 megs and worth every bit of wait for the download, and every penny paid for the price. Okay, some accessibility notes first. My colorblind friend had no problem with the untimed parts. It magnifies well in Windowed mode. If you have visual difficulties, I recommend playing with custom cursors turned OFF, otherwise the cursor may be too small to see. The window can also be resized, and it will stay the same shape, so you can play and do other things at the same time if you want to. Also, like Bejeweled Twist, it can be played with the keyboard once you get into the game board. There is so much packed into this game that it is almost daunting, with 8 modes. There is something for everyone. Quest mode gets difficult quickly, but it isn't too long, and it is easy to see your progress. There are both timed and untimed games in the quest. Classic mode hasn't changed since Bejeweled 2, so there's not much to say about it. If you've never played, try it first. Lightning mode is fast, but it's possible to get extra time to play it longer. If you like speed, it's a good mode to play, and you can try to play longer each time. Diamond Mine mode is fast, as well as strategic, because you have to make your moves near the bottom, and before time runs out. Ice Storm mode was too fast for me from level 1. It's the fastest mode of the 8. Poker mode is a strategy mode, and it can be tricky. You don't have to know how to play, or even like to play poker to do well at it. Butterfly mode is also a strategic mode. It's somewhat tricky. I also found it to be quite pretty, but just a bit disturbing, since the butterflies get eaten by a spider. And then, there is Zen mode. The "Zen Button" looks like a line on a heart monitor, and is located just above the hint button. Clicking it opens the Zen options. I recommend turning off the music, sound, and voice to get the full effect of the Zen experience, although if you leave the music on, the Zen music is calmer and more peaceful than the regular game music. I found the breath modulation sound somewhat disturbing, and the visual indicator was too distracting. The ambient sounds are some of the best I've heard, especially "Rain Leaves". The volume of the sounds is completely adjustable. The binaural beats are interesting, but as the game says, be careful with them. Test them out carefully, and keep the volume very low-just loud enough that you don't have to strain to hear the sound. If you have any hearing impairment, the binaurals may not be effective for you. Now I want to talk about the "mantras" option. Turning on that option will periodically put little text messages in your level progress bar. It may not seem like much, but I've found them extremely helpful. I didn't like some of the default messages, so I started poking around and discovered that you can edit the files. You can customize them so the game will give you messages that you know will be relevant to you and your situation. You can make them into whatever works best for you. As far as I know, there's not a file length limit either. The files are located in the "affirmations" folder inside the folder where the game is installed. Zen mode is amazing. I could, and have, played it for hours at a time.
firefly6565 | Added on: December 17, 2010
 
I really like this game - especially the diamond mine mode. Graphics are cool.
fredsmom | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
The mini games are fantastic. I especially enjoy the poker simulation.
momo62 | Added on: January 3, 2012
 
I had an older version on my old PC and decided to buy newer version instead of transferring old game. Glad I did. Bought it as a Christmas present to myself so haven't had it long, but love it. Got addicted to Poker; love the extra thinking needed. Tecnically, I have had no issues; looks and sounds great.
alexgamer | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
What more can I say?Its name says it all: Bejeweled 3!!!The graphics are stunning,it's fast paced and I just looove the explosions!!!Way to go Gamehouse!
Mummyliz | Added on: December 1, 2011
 
Take it steady at first,once you get the idea it is extremely good fun.
nascargram | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
This is one of the first Match 3 games I played. Enjoy all of them. Really good to teach children to match the colors etc, plus brand new computer users learning how to use the mouse...
rabbit59 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
great game. After short amount of play, many styles of play become available. Excellent graphics.
GamerNo1 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
This is a fantastic Match 3 game. There is a variety of ways to play so you never get bored. The graphics are gorgeous.
jlasko1 | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I really enjoy this new version of Bejeweled. I like the butterfly game the best but the other games within this game are all fun to play too. I can spend hours relaxing with this game.
Marlie | Added on: December 8, 2010
 
I loved the original version of Bejeweled (and still consider it a true classic), was truly bedazzled by Bejeweled 2 (and for Bejeweled purists it is still the best version), but now I am completely enamored by the new and original POKER mode you can unlock by playing the Classic mode. Once you enter into this uncharted territory, you will discover you are completely addicted. It offers a new and refreshing take on two classic games that until now I did not think could be improved upon. (Maybe they should have called it Pojeweled?) The graphics are clean, clear, and crisp, but somehow not quite as slick as in the second version---but by adding this new Poker aspect it becomes nothing short of brilliant. So if you like Poker and Bejeweled, you will definitely want this version.
rigwife | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
Personally,I am not really into the 'match 3' type games, but this one was very enjoyable. It took the manotany out of the hum drum match three in a row , and puta fun and challenging twist on it. I may just have to buy this one ! Fun for the whole family.
jamm | Added on: December 8, 2010
 
I have the original and still play it. I couldnt wait for this new #3 to come out. It still is a great game but I dont see any great upgrades. For now I think I will still play my older version. It is one of my favorite match games.
TeteX | Added on: January 6, 2011
 
I enjoy playing this game all the time. One game to definitly get for a fun time.
donnalynn | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
I love this new Bejeweled 3, especially the Lightening game. Very addictive! I hope this version makes it to Facebook!! Thanks for a great game.
emi1 | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
i couldn't imagine how anyone could make bejeweled any different than the other games. granted i haven't played the 2nd one...BUT...boy was i wrong. this game is OUTSTANDING. beyond the graphics-which are wonderful, i loved that u can replay to see your previous move-delightful!! i like the way the jewels go away from u when the level is complete and then come rushing towards u to start the next level. the quest mode was my favorite-the spider after the butterflies is just creepy-i tried to let him catch one of the butterflies, but just couldn't let it happen. all the differnent modes in the quest section were very interesting. i don't know how to play poker, but even that quest was fun. i could go on and on and on. just sufice it to say this is definately a game to buy!!!!!!!!! thanx pop cap for such a challenging, beautiful, fun game!!! u guys ROCK!!!!!!!!
coachtriciad | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
Easy and fun to play. Good Graphics. Not very exciting.
MrsG | Added on: March 14, 2011
 
I think it a challenging game! I enjoy it and so any body that buys it.
mypets | Added on: December 8, 2010
 
I enjoyed playing bejeweled 3. It starts out easy but it get more "thinky" and more challenging as you go . The kids could play it faster then I can but I like to have to think about it So I think it is good for ages (10-80) By the way it is fun too.
Reddivine | Added on: December 8, 2010
 
i love that bejeweled 3 has different levels-just as great as the other bejeweled games. i love it.
Heatherml6 | Added on: December 28, 2010
 
I enjoy playing this game, it's worth the price, I am even getting it for my PS3. This is fun challenging and you never seem to tire of it. One game to definitly get.
TBody | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
I love this game. It is challenging and fun. I love the quest games
carusso707 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
A thinking game and it goes further than previous ones
bagblg | Added on: December 14, 2010
 
Great game, enjoyed the graphics. It was better then bejeweled twist. Enjoyed the pace of the game and the options.
margot | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
great to have a game with so many different side games. everyone in the famly can get a challenge.
31683002 | Added on: July 16, 2013
 
I love this game and it works to clear your head from the days clutter
grandmadavis | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I did not enjoy this game at all. It seems to jumbled for me.
sodbuster | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
great graphics more challenging than original .lose all track of time very addictive
bachibouzook | Added on: December 19, 2012
 
This game is so addictive! You can never get bored, each time you try it, it's challenging, and when it's over you want to start a new one. I'm not really found of match 3 games, that's why I put a 4 star rating, but I have to admit it's nice to come back to this one from time to time. I you're new to the genre, you have to try it, as it offers every game mode you'd like to try, and the difficulty curve is really smooth, but present.
enidanshug | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
All the previous Bejeweled games have been and still are treasures, but this version opens new doors. The optional games when unlocked will keep me going for a long time. I have a tendency to play a game to death and then desert it. This one has variety and different challenges. I think it a GREAT and will survive the test of time!! Thanks to the Developers for the original thought re gameplay diversity and effort put into the graphics.
DOUBLE_L | Added on: February 13, 2012
 
I like Bejeweled 3 A LOT; it's very cool, fun, interesting, relaxing & of course addicting!!!! I think it's an awesome game for ALL ages to enjoy, thanks.
Aeowan | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
I own bejeweled, bejeweled 2, bejewelled twist and now bejeweled 3 this game is fast paced with more ways to blow the jewels off the board, nice background music, lots of encouragement and great imagery, a game I am fond of playing.
Lisaendicott7 | Added on: August 15, 2011
 
I love Bejeweled. I didn't think there could be any way to improve on this classic game, but I was pleasantly surprised to discover that that isn't so. This new version is even more colorful, more challenging (without tearing your hair out) and more fun than ever. There are eight different modes or type of games to choose from, and they are all unique. The Butterfly Mode is brilliant, but the one that I find the most fun is the Bejeweled version of Poker. I have never been crazy about timed games, but I still find myself taking a crack at the timed modes. If I do get stressed out, I can always switch to the un-timed Zen Mode. This game provides hours worth of puzzle and match 3 fun, and is well worth the purchase price. I highly recommend it.
livetlearn | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
Thank you Gamehouse!Yet again a good sequel. Colorful, entertaining and downright addictive!
mx3madman | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
Playing this version of bejeweled is different from the previous version's The newer version is more enjoying than the older one's. This version has more level's and tasks to be completed witch add a challenge to the game.
Monike | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
This is an amazing upgrade of the game, with very original new games and high quality graphics. Some of the options such as Butterflies are highly challenging and fast paced, with an originality not seen before. I congrats the creators, and thank them for this awesome new game.
DragonGirl318 | Added on: January 20, 2012
 
Love this game! Got it a month ago and I've played it every day since! So addicting! Definitely worth buying the full version.
BenRG | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
Match-3 games all tend to follow the same basic stereotype and Bejeweled 3 does too, to a certain extent. However, with its steadily and subtly increasing difficulty from level to level, its achievements, unlockable bonus games and other features, it manages to offer a depth and complexity that one does not normally expect from this genre. The unlockable bonus games encourage you to look at match-3 games in a different way. The basic skills are the same but you need to learn strategy, especially if you want to push for really high scores. Pop Cap have basically brought in just about every possible variation of match-3 into one game and have done so in a way that flows naturarally. The various elements work together and work well. You have both puzzles and time trials as well as bonus games that actually punish the normal 'get the maximum points from any move' strategy for match-3. In essence, Pop Cap have attempted to create a game that has something for everyone and, unusually, this has not inhibited the quality of the game. This is one of those games that it is very, very difficult to stop playing. Do not think that this is in any way 'casual gaming'. I can heartily recommend it!
addicted2games | Added on: December 7, 2010
 
~Sectacular! I LOVE everything about this version!! It can be as challeging or relaxing as you want it to be!! A "must have"! Great graphics, sound effects and music! You can always count on Bejeweled to make you feel good about your accomplishments with edifying words like "Incredible, Awesome"!
MzMadGamer | Added on: October 13, 2011
 
I enjoy this game thoroughly because it has levels for whatever mood I'm in. If I want to think hard, I choose either the Lightning or Quest Sections. If I want to think but not super hard, I pick the Standard or the Poker Sections. If I want to dawdle (not think at all), I choose Zen. Those enjoying games that are fast and challenging will love Butterflies (yes even you men will enjoy it once you get over it being about butterflies, because there's a nasty black widow waiting at the top of the puzzle to eat the unfortunate bug that gets there).
ordinarywmn | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
at first it may seem simplistic, but as the levels advance it get more and more challenging. The graphics are visually rich and original! I would recommend this game as it is family friendly and enjoyable to play.
Kiwi | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
I had previously bought the other two versions and was excited when I saw that Bejeweled 3 was being released. I purchased it the day it was released and play it every day. Kinda make you wonder if there will be a Bejeweled 4. Hint, hint, hint.
mtskrabak | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
Have only played the original Bejeweled a long time ago so thought I would give this new one a try. I LOVED it! Not only does it still have the original game which was good but the new twists are great.I especially loved the Quest part of it. The new ways to play are great like poker and free the butterflies. I definately give this game 5 stars.
wallerette | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
THIS IS A GOOD GAME TO RELAX WITH AND TO SWEEP THE COBWEBS FROM THE BRAIN. STUNNING EFFECTS. WONDERFUL "MIMI" GAMES. WILL PLAY IT OVER AND OVER.
luvstocroshay | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
I have enjoyed the first two Bejeweled games and I like this one very much too.
Purple | Added on: May 6, 2011
 
I REALLY LOVE BEJEWELED 2 AND THOUGHT NOT MUCH COULD BE DONE TO IMPROVE IT TO COME OUT WITH BEJEWELED 3 VERSION...WRONNNGG!!! THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS TO PLAY BEJEWELED 3 THAT I DON'T THINK I WILL GET BORED WITH IT VERY SOON, LIKE THE NEXT 10 YEARS, LOL. I HAVEN'T MASTERED A FEW OF THE MODES AFTER TRYING MOST OF THEM AND HAVE BEEN THOROUGHLY ADDICTED TO THE BUTTERFLY MODE AND THE POKER ONE. TIME REALLY FLIES WHEN YOU ARE HAVING FUN AND THIS IS NO EXCEPTION. IT SEEMS TO ME THERE IS SOMETHING IN THIS VERSION OF BEJEWELED TO SUIT JUST ABOUT ANYONE...IN FACT, EVERY MODE COULD BE CONSIDERED A SEPARATE GAME. I LIKE HEARING THE SAME VOICE GREETING ME AS HE DOES IN BEJEWELED 2 DELUXE...SORT OF LIKE AN OLD FRIEND. I SHUT OFF THE MUSIC IN JUST ABOUT ANY GAME I PLAY, SO I CAN'T COMMENT ON IT. I LIKE UNTIMED MODES IN ALL GAMES I PLAY; BUT, SOME DON'T HAVE ONE, THIS ONE DOES. THE GRAPHICS ARE CLEAR AND VERY COLORFUL. I THINK EVERYONE WOULD FIND THIS TO BE AN ENJOYABLE GAME. GIVE IT A GO AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. I THINK YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID. GOD BLESS.
robshep | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
I love the Bejeweled games and this is the best one yet. It has lots of different games to choose from and the graphics are great!
tetcats | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
Even more addictive than the original! Lots of fun, challenging mini games with increasing difficulty!
Sharpo | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
Bejeweled 3 is a lot of fun to play. In fact it's hard to stop and do other things that need to be done. I'm glad I bought it and I do recommend it to anyone who likes to relax and be challenged at the same time.
terri41 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
The graphics are amazing. love this better than original and second one
bonds2001 | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
I like these type of games and like the ability to get explosive cubes to destroy. Favorite is the mine area...
nanaberta | Added on: December 7, 2010
 
If you loved the original (and who didn't?), you will sense the nostalgia, then discover the myriad of ways the developers have built on the game. Even the Classic version has some new twists. Bejeweled Poker?!?! -- heck, why not -- a neat diversion. "Endless" takes on a new twist with Zen. The faster the better -- try Lightening. Anyway you choose, you can play for hours, and you will! The game is as addicting as ever and more so. Have fun!
smoser | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
I hadn't played Bejeweled in ages and when I saw that there was a new one I just had to try it, well I was pleasantly surprised to find out that I still liked it and with the different games it adds a new challenge. Great Job...
shadowrider8520 | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
Yea it's a ramped up version of the first but it's hard to improve on a great game . The graphics are so much better in this one. would recommend to all ages.
infinity | Added on: February 10, 2012
 
and say that I think it's just an okay match 3 game. The jewels are cartoonish, so the graphic quality isn't anything special, and the gameplay doesn't seem all that exciting to me. So while there are lots of big star ratings for this one, I've got to be me, as an old song says, and say that I don't really agree. You may not agree with my recommendations below, either!
ravin2629 | Added on: February 17, 2012
 
Have waited a long time for the Sequal it is here. I love this game, so addictive can't wait to play after a hard day at work, relax and beat the timer. !!!!!
lilsue51ca | Added on: December 8, 2010
 
Great game play. I have played both in the past am addicted to this game.
hankysis3 | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
I am a Bejeweled fan, and thought, as is with many "repeat" games, by the 3rd version, the originality would be gone. Not so here - just amazing graphics, sound effects and of course the "deep" "deep" voice accompanying the moves. Loved the variety of modes, so that you could vary your playing time. Way to go Gamehouse!!
WitchJaqi | Added on: February 17, 2012
 
Love the game! It has many different ways to play it and great graphics! Quite addicting and worth every cent to me.
iowahuggs | Added on: January 18, 2011
 
I like this game. It is very adictive. I can play it when my time is short, but usually end up loosing track of time when I am playing.
alclar2 | Added on: February 18, 2012
 
Really enjoy it, but have always enjoyed the bejewelled games!
Angie0k | Added on: October 29, 2012
 
Love this game! Lots of different modes to enjoy, love the quest mode and the options on zen mode are great.
vltaylor | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
the more i play this the better i like it ! graphics are much better than the first 2. i like the fact that i can go back and try again for the different levels. this is one fantastic game. hurrah, gamehouse, you have out done yourself.
Morticia14892 | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
I am not one for alot of Match 3 but this game gives you different options for different styles of play, this is a game I am looking to invest in =)
tovaerich | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
This is a good time killer. I find time has flown by while sitting there and playing the various options. I have found the new "bonus" games fun and much quicker paced and they require some thinking. A nice improvement over the original.
pgillenw | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
Bejeweled is one of the games that I play over and over especially when I feel the need to loose myself. While challenging to accumulate points the game is not difficult. The other Bejeweled game I enjoy is Bejeweled Twist. I am in awe of the programmers of this game. Well done.
MidNiteAngel11 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
As much as I have always enjoyed these games, this is far better than the twist they introduced and the graphics are awesome .... great job on recreating a good game and making it even better. Highly addictive play. Thanks for another great game!!!!!
susieq84066 | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
It is really easy to set and play this game for hours on end. I loved the first edition of bejeweled, the second and now this one. They are all entertaining and for all ages.
DXA1 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
This game has evolved into a quite a bundle of fun. I love the new modes, giving a player more ways to enjoy the game. The only little thing that I can find off with this game is when the jewels go into the vortex after the round ends, it seems a bit cartoony. Other than that, I'll be playing this game till my fingers cramp!
MissRaven77 | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
I loved the new types of gameplay in this sequel. I've played Bejeweled since it first came out, & I never tire of playing. It's a great way to relax. I especially enjoyed the relaxation "extras" in the Zen Mode. The breathing modulation was very helpful to calm my mind. I can play for hours! Another great Bejeweled!
bearcub | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
I liked the game I wasn't all that good at it but would play it again.
metjetfan1 | Added on: January 6, 2011
 
I am so hooked! I love the awards you earn! I play for hours...love the poker game!
kaby442 | Added on: December 17, 2010
 
Love the new challanges and versions. Can't wait to see all the hidden levels.
ladyhawk264 | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
Like it a lot. I haven't tried the other three modes. Just the classic mode but it's great. Family friendly.
danisgrannie | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
Time flies when you are playing this game! It is my "THERAPY"
pinkywash | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I have played and enjoyed the first two Bejeweled games and as the kids say this game is off the hook. It is very addictive and I like that it has more challenging levels and more badges you can earn. Thank you Gamehouse.
lexic | Added on: January 20, 2011
 
I wasn't expecting much out of the next generation of Bejeweled, but I was wrong. This version has everything depending on what type of game mood I'm in. The Zen mode is great for relaxing after a long day. It can be customized with relaxing ambient sounds and affirmations. There are also fast-paced, challenging modes for when I want to be more involved with playing instead of just "zoning out". My personal favorite is "Diamond Mine". I find myself playing Bejeweled 3 every day.
cr0886 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
If you want to lose the sense of time, this game will do it! I can play this and before long, an hour has passed.
Janno | Added on: January 7, 2011
 
I am 59 and Hubby is 68. We love this game. It is very addictive and keeps the mind active.
Squirrelly72 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
But --- I had forgotten why I deleted other Bejeweled games and decided to test No. 3. I now remember that I have a problem with the light that periodically flashes across the screen. It bothers my eyes and is so distracting, I can't enjoy the game. I don't know how to stop it so I obviously won't be buying it. Don't let me sway you from trying this game. Everyone else thinks it is great. Enjoy.
salpal | Added on: March 1, 2012
 
I think we had the original Bejeweled or "Diamond Mine" for years and always thought that was fun but this Bejeweled 3 is fantastic! So many levels to play and different mini games included. I like the way there are easy games to harder games and timed and untimed games. Also there is fast paced to relaxing for whatever mood you're in.
angella4000 | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
didnt want to stop playing would recommend this game to anyone
jennis43 | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
OMG!! This version of Bejeweled is fantastic. I just love all the game modes. I am totally addictive to this game.
blue4743 | Added on: January 31, 2011
 
Realy love this game,you can go as fast as you like,the faster the more explosion and zing on screen. it's very addictive,
freedom | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
the game was alright for me but i really dont get into bejeweled
Joy32713 | Added on: September 10, 2011
 
All I have to say is I love the game and had to buy it. After a stressful day at work it is a fun way to unwind and relax and have fun all at the same time. It's fun for all!!!!!
kalookalei | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
I'm not a big fan of match 3 games but the graphics were superior and I did have fun with the mini games.
BJCS | Added on: December 11, 2010
 
I have liked other Bejeweled games, and this one is no exception. Interesting new gameplay. Poker is interesting. If you like blowing up jewels, you will absolutely like this version.
Mageb | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
I like the new game modes, specially the Quests. It's as addictive as it's predecessors and much better. There are new ways of playing. More than just clicking, strategy plays a bigger part of the game now than ever before. There isn't much variety on the activity, it's still just a match 3 game. However, the variety in the play modes makes up for this and the game is still very addictive. This game is for everyone and I will bet little kids can easily beat the adults here if they try just a little bit.
SilverSuki | Added on: January 10, 2011
 
What is it about Bejeweled that's so addictive? No other Match 3 game comes close to the Bejeweled games for quality or addcitiveness, I'm not a fan of Match 3's generally but this series is a marked exception for me. Always exciting with glorious 'eye-candy' graphics and great music, this is 'more of the same' in the best possible way. I recommend adding it to your collection whether you typically like Match 3 games or not.
fourds | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
match 3 aren't my favorite, but the kids love them.
Gale | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I thought it was awesome and very addictive. I have played the frist ones and found this one to be more exciting.
Rapatorette | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
This would be a good game for a person that has quick reflexes and can quickly see the matches. It is fast and quite addictive. You want to play again and again.
beckymagic | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
Bejeweled is an excellent game and I like this third version. The fancy special effects and new bonuses make for a fun game!
CBBGameLover | Added on: February 17, 2012
 
I have all 3 now and I love them, they just get better and better and when I saw that this was on sale, I grabbed it as I had been wanting it for ages, thanks GameHouse! If your a fan of Bejeweled or Match 3 type games, this is a must have, awesome game play, lots of replay value, just awesome!!
jr19631 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
I loved this game it is very addictive and gets faster as time goes by
annawhite1980 | Added on: February 15, 2012
 
i like to play to relax me when my kids are driving me crazy.