Bejeweled 2 DeluxeBejeweled 2 Deluxe
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Bejeweled 2 Deluxe
littleredhead40 | Added on: October 18, 2010
 
I love this game. Endless fun for everyone! I play it over and over. The puzzle one is great. Makes you figure moves out.
emilysmom | Added on: June 25, 2009
 
Definitely the best Match 3 game out there. It seems really simple but it is very addictive. There is so much you can do with combos, powergems and hypercubes, you will want to keep on playing to beat your old score! Great game to play if you want to relax and unwind.
MsEllis | Added on: April 14, 2010
 
I enjoy this game. I realized that I have played for hours and I like the voice when it tells you no more moves.
tootie532000 | Added on: December 29, 2011
 
I love this game...I never get bored or tired of it. I have been playing it for years and recently installed it on my new computer. I thoroughly enjoy it!!
DeeDee10x10 | Added on: May 26, 2011
 
Love this........can plan by myself and against myself for "high scores" or against another person.
PopcornLover | Added on: December 8, 2011
 
DISCLAIMER: I just played the free trial. I just don't understand the popularity of this game! It's so BORING! The game has nothing in it! There are no trophies to win, no artifacts to collect, no building to construct, NOTHING! I only played ten minutes and I was bored silly. If you want to play a 3-match game, I say choose one of the Jewel Quest series or Around the World on 80 Days.
madeinusa | Added on: September 18, 2009
 
When I found this game on a store shelf, it came home with me, with many people looking over my shoulder wondering if it was loaded, so they could have a turn! The classic game mode has a "No Moves Remaining" for a score limiter, arcade has a clock bar, but I am enjoying working my way up the score card on the unlimited mode. there is a help cursor which will blink "on" to help colorblinded (orange/green) 'old dogs' like me when I see no moves. gentle deep toned music sets the scenes, and chains give the eye plenty of bright candy to enjoy! one of my top 12 games, yet top 4 when I'm in a "no pressure" mode!
Cindyco | Added on: October 29, 2009
 
This game is very exciting and addictive. I keep wanting to play to top my score. I simply LOVE IT!!!
jsfour | Added on: December 16, 2009
 
If you liked Bejeweled, you'll love this one! More goodness from the Bejeweled series.
barnacle | Added on: November 16, 2009
 
If you have not played Bejewelled 2 then you absolutely have to give it a go. You can pretty much play it on every device available today due to it's popularity as well as simplistic brilliance. I would go as far as to say you will NEVER get bored of it. In manner of Tetris, this is a classic and it will probably still be popular in 25 years time.
distraida | Added on: May 28, 2010
 
This is one of those games you can play when you just need to let go and unwind from a hard day. When I want to play something just to pass time and don't want something that makes me think too much, I play this one. There's timed and non-timed modes, and puzzle mode. Puzzle mode can be challenging, but you can also just click hint hint hint until the puzzle is done, if you really wanted to. The one thing that irritates me the most about this game is that classic mode is NOT just like the original, with better graphics. The addition of the exploding gems and the color-removing cubes, really disappointed me for "classic mode." The second most irritating thing about the game is that it doesn't seem to want to stay in Windowed mode. Every time I start the game, it starts in full screen, regardless of whether it was full screen or windowed when I turned it off. The effect of the warp drive between levels is astounding. The first time I saw it, I literally said aloud, "ooooh preeetty." Accessibility note: If you have vision trouble, I recommend making sure "hardware acceleration" is turned OFF. If it is turned ON, when you have a special gem, it sparkles, and all the gems around it appear to pulsate, so they might appear especially blurry. When it is turned OFF, the special gem just sparkles, with no pulsating of gems around it.
ScreenName | Added on: December 29, 2011
 
No stupid story lines that have nothing to do with the game - just a nice match 3 game that is quite enjoyable. I'm playing the endless game right now so I just keep going at it. I also have tried the puzzle mode and that's quite enjoyable too. Definitely recommend this game. Very kid friendly as well.
mizzmindy | Added on: July 8, 2010
 
I love this game. I can relax for hours playing it.
Marlie | Added on: September 7, 2010
 
This is a very addictive high quality game, will provide hours of amusement, and adds a space age flavor to your experience. The graphics are outstanding. There is something very satisfying about lining up the jewels, and after a while, you discover the winning strategy to success through the various levels. Very satisfying, indeed. You will return to this game many times over. Another must have to add to your computer game experience.
onebaddab6767 | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
I have all the Bejeweled games thus far, and this one is one of the best! I enjoy the new additions added to the game. Its a great game for the value I paid. I highly suggest this game to anyone who enjoys this platform of gamming. BEJEWELED 2 ROCKS!!!
jamaclaypod | Added on: July 1, 2010
 
This game is completely engrossing, I find I've been in my chair for hours, when I look up! The untimed version is especially great for an escape from everyday pressures.
KylieSue | Added on: March 25, 2010
 
This is the classic match 3 game. It's simple to learn and very addictive.
medialady | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
Bejeweled is a fun and addictive games. Bejeweled 2 have four different sub games - Classic, Action, Puzzle, and Endless. I enjoy playing all four sub games. When I want to relax, I play the endless game. If I want to test my hand-eye coordination skill, I play the time game. If I want to test my skill to eliminate all the jewels on the board, I play the puzzle game. Bejeweled 2 has a mood for every player.
JenH | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
I was a Tetris addict, so I was hooked from the moment I started playing Bejeweled. If you like that kind of fast-paced, think-on-your-feet type of puzzle game, then you will LOVE this game!
playing_to_late | Added on: March 26, 2010
 
This is without a doubt one of my favorite games. I have the version both on my laptop and my iPod Touch, BUT the difference is; on the laptop, (the download here) version--if you are trying to come up with a strategy in the Classic mode, after a short time you are given hints with an arrow that you did not ask for--the maker said this may not be disabled. This really becomes an issue when the hints are later during the level and are at the top, they usually result in a "no more moves". It is also very distracting. I think this game would be even greater if there was an option to repeat a level in classic mode besides going back to the beginning. I agree the endless play mode is challenging but relaxing! This is a game worth purchasing, worth every penny.
peggygameplayer | Added on: November 11, 2010
 
This games have four different type to play and I have play each one. I enjoy it due to the swap between the gems to remove a row of 3 or more. It can be challenging it you do not watch all around but you can hit the hint button to help if you are not sure where to go. The background pictures are just great to look at before the game comes up to be play. There is no time limit so you can sit back and take your time making matches. I hope this information helps if you are thinking about getting this game.