Barnyard Sherlock HoovesBarnyard Sherlock Hooves
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Barnyard Sherlock Hooves
hmorion | Added on: June 16, 2010
 
Game is kid friendly but game play was very quick. Thus the lower rating. Very young kids may enjoy playing it more than once. My older 10-11 yr olds found it to short in play.
purplecak | Added on: August 4, 2010
 
A really cute Hidden Object game for children. WAY too easy for adults. I finished the game in about a half an hour. It was cute and whimsical, and seemed to be just right for kids. Funny little storyline, the characters have amusing dialogue, and the scenes were well made.
Jem888 | Added on: July 6, 2010
 
This game had so much potential but sadly it's just too short with not nearly enough content, even for kids. I played through in less than 30 minutes. The characters were great but again it's too short to be worth the money. It might be good for really young children but I would think anyone above the age of about 8 is going to be bored.
kyblbrd | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
Game was fun but finished it in an hour? Kinda crazy. Was a cute game though. Not worth the money if you have to pay for it but if you have funpass give it a try.
TAR671 | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
I played this with two younger grandchildren. Had a great time. Would have rated this as a 5 except the on-screen messages provided by the rabbit are annoying, and they cannot be turned off. The ending leaves alot to be desired as it leaves you hanging in mid air. Enjoy!
Sevenlunatics | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
Find it game, most items are extremely easy to find, several items almost impossible to find without using a hint. Played the game for under a half an hour, and over 75% complete. Thank you, GameHouse, for the 1 hour free trial!
diane999 | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
this is very much a kids game but still a load of fun to pass half an hour as its not a very long one at all, the characters are cute and the story line is funny. i enjoyed it :)
jnapole9 | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
This was a fun game. Good for kids but some of the objects are almost impossible to see. This game was also very short, only 5 or 6 locations to solve. I enjoyed the mouse's accent I thought it was great.
Jocasa | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
Is this game made for kids. You bet!! But I enjoyed every minute I played it.
infinity | Added on: November 1, 2011
 
Very colorful game for preschoolers and primary grades kids, but light on help and explanations. As part of the game, you find tools in one location to use in another, a process the game assumes you already know how to do. Young kids and those new to hidden objects games will need help understanding this. Many of the objects are easy to find, while others are very much hidden. Definitely a try-before-you-buy game; a quick diversion for adults with the free trial.
twi_gurl | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
this game is good for kids...and then again I played the free version so you might wanna try the free version first.. easy, cute (and I loved the cow btw.. :D).. although I didn't quite like the end ( 0_o that just might be me...) good for kids..not for buying though..not for replaying overall rating- 3/5
poodie1110 | Added on: July 14, 2010
 
no good completed the whole game in the trial period.
Ester | Added on: June 18, 2010
 
I didn't like it at all. My son and I spent more time to look for more story than playing the game. We didn't like it at all.
nanazlilman | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
This game is a good kid's game. Some of the items are difficult to locate, but overall it is a fun game