Atlantis Trilogy PackAtlantis Trilogy Pack
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Atlantis Trilogy Pack
GameDancer | Added on: March 23, 2012
 
THREE great match3 games in one...couldn't believe my eyes when I saw this bargain! I own Call of Atlantis & I LOVE this game...can't count how many times I've enjoyed playing it. I checked out the other 2 Atlantis games and they have the same qualities...GREAT historical facts, music, graphics & match3 playing BUT there are differences within each game that makes these 3 games interesting & FUN to play. This works for me as I'm sure it will for ALL family members to have hours of FUN. Kid friendly. My 3 nieces will each start off w/their own game...let the games begin! TYVM Game House for this trilogy!! ;)
lilsistern | Added on: June 15, 2012
 
I play HOG, word, puzzle, match 3 games and of all these the Atlantis games are probably my favorites. I am so glad GH offered this trilogy pack! Once you play it you will be hooked....Thanks again Gamehouse for offering all my faves in one pack!
cappiom | Added on: March 30, 2012
 
This game is great for beginners and advanced players. It starts out with instructions, and ease...then goes on to be VERY challenging. It goes from a reaction game to a thinkers game as you work through the whole series of games. I like having the three games together. It is much less expensive, and has given me hours of entertainment. If you like match games with other types of games interspersed, then this is for you. The colors are vivid, History of the area you are exploring is provided for interest, The graphics are good, and the backdrops are beautiful.
Miako | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
Found the game to be boring, hand got sore clicking. No bonus for 4 or 5 matchs, miss that feature found in most other match games. Had to turn music off, twangy and annoying.
jkjennings | Added on: November 19, 2012
 
This game has many good features. It gets very challenging at times. I play games for relaxation and there's some stress for me when time is running out and I only have one time bonus. I guess I take it too personally. The game play is fun and the tiles and the board changes each time. But when you match lots of times, or tiles fall on their own and make matches, the play stops and you get these "Fantastic, Fabulous, Spectacular". I don't need all this instant gratification that others may get a kick out of. Another pet peeves in games is that you have to click so many times to exit. "Are you sure, are you sure?". Hey, I punched the stupid exit button, didn't I? Sometimes it gets down to just making matches of 4 or 5 so you can light up the big star which alters the board and is often the only way you can win. A plus is the game lasts a long time. Sorry if this review sounds harsh. Overall it's a good M3G, better than most.
Tayotae | Added on: July 17, 2012
 
With bold bright colors and nice music, you need to match 3 or more in a row to win the puzzle piece to complet the level. The art/graphics were well done and were the sound effects.
Kimmirr | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
I used to have these games on my old computer and when I saw this Trilogy, I couldn't pass it up! Love the way it starts out somewhat easy, then moves on to more challenging rounds. Quite a value to have 3 of my old favorites in one! Thanks Gamehouse!
Takethater | Added on: April 13, 2012
 
Love the Atlantis match 3 games. You get great bonuses for matching 4 or more matches which fills up yor altar to help you blast away to free up some time to get your pieces falling off the match 3 grid. You even get a hidden object scenerio thorughout in Call of Atlantis where you have to find pieces of the artifacts. Then you have to place them in the scene and finally find the pieces of the shattered jewel. Very challenging as there is so much to do including locked tiles, frozen tiles and blasted walls to drag your pieces away from. Very addictive and great value for money.
Momtweety41 | Added on: June 19, 2012
 
I have played around the world in 80 days, this is somewhat like that but it is more relaxing. I like the way it has the bonus pieces. I haven't gotton into the hard levels yet but it seems better than othr games I have played.
RealGrumpyPup | Added on: January 11, 2013
 
I really enjoy playing these games. Great value for money|