Atlantic QuestAtlantic Quest
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Atlantic Quest
 | Added on: March 31, 2011
 
nice pictures, easy and relaxing game enough of a challenge to be fun without the frustration of some other games .
 | Added on: April 22, 2011
 
love being able to change modes.good game for all ages.
 | Added on: September 25, 2012
 
This is a great undersea game. I love the bright colors, all the visuals and especially the sounds. I made it through all the way without getting stuch thanks to the effective power-ups and bombs. Good story. And beautiful swap puzzles to break things up. will definately replay.
 | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
Cleaning up an oil spill in the ocean you play match three. Three different ways to play this. Make a match, Match a Group or Swap your way to clean. Whichever is your mood at the time this game has it for match three lover's. It is addictive and has good replay. I quite like the ocean match three games they are very relaxing espcially after a hard day. A great way to clean and enjoy it at the same time. Give it a try.
 | Added on: October 5, 2011
 
I usually do not care for timed games [I suffer from anxiety disorder] but this one, which allows you to switch between modes without resetting the board encourages more thinking than the usual match 3. I like the animations and the music, which enhance without distracting. The multiple goals also encourage broader thinking and planning.
 | Added on: March 30, 2011
 
Very easy but relaxing and colorful. recommended for kids or adults who want to free their minds for a while.
 | Added on: April 11, 2011
 
i really like match 3 games, and this is a good one. i like that you can change modes from swap to chain to group modes. the different colored pearls that give you different power ups is a big help. i like that the power ups are creatures of the sea that do different helpful things-a shark breaking the oil tiles/an octopus changing all the tiles/a clown fish smashing a tile of your choice/a crab throwing dinomite-CUTE. and i really like the goal of the game-to save the ocean and it's creatures after an oil spill-freeing the fish from the bubbles by smashing certain tiles. it's a good reminder that we need to be aware of how we leave our beautiful planet. i think kids will like this game, too. it's simple enuf for them, without time limits. it's colorful and just plain cute. check it out...
 | Added on: May 5, 2011
 
Though I love all things ocean, this game is a favorite because when stressed I can play, enjoy the game, and not get crazy with it. I also like that if saves exactly where I am so I don't have to repeat things.
 | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
It's a fun game, we like to play it often! It's easy to play and fun to see the high scores we can obtain.
 | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
you can't change the curser to a normal one which is problem #1....It wasn't long before I got to a point where there were no more plays....and I had to start over....I would not recommend this game
 | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
This game is so boring. The same thing over and over again!
 

Sign up or sign in (for free)!

To play this game, simply enter your email and create a password to set up your free GameHouse account. This gives you lots of benefits, such as personalized game recommendations and discount offers!

X
Continue playing as guest »