Atlantic QuestAtlantic Quest
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Atlantic Quest
jhb1 | Added on: March 31, 2011
 
nice pictures, easy and relaxing game enough of a challenge to be fun without the frustration of some other games .
irecobu | Added on: April 22, 2011
 
love being able to change modes.good game for all ages.
Granclown | Added on: September 25, 2012
 
This is a great undersea game. I love the bright colors, all the visuals and especially the sounds. I made it through all the way without getting stuch thanks to the effective power-ups and bombs. Good story. And beautiful swap puzzles to break things up. will definately replay.
mstng | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
Cleaning up an oil spill in the ocean you play match three. Three different ways to play this. Make a match, Match a Group or Swap your way to clean. Whichever is your mood at the time this game has it for match three lover's. It is addictive and has good replay. I quite like the ocean match three games they are very relaxing espcially after a hard day. A great way to clean and enjoy it at the same time. Give it a try.
KKeith | Added on: October 5, 2011
 
I usually do not care for timed games [I suffer from anxiety disorder] but this one, which allows you to switch between modes without resetting the board encourages more thinking than the usual match 3. I like the animations and the music, which enhance without distracting. The multiple goals also encourage broader thinking and planning.
judi23 | Added on: March 30, 2011
 
Very easy but relaxing and colorful. recommended for kids or adults who want to free their minds for a while.
emi1 | Added on: April 11, 2011
 
i really like match 3 games, and this is a good one. i like that you can change modes from swap to chain to group modes. the different colored pearls that give you different power ups is a big help. i like that the power ups are creatures of the sea that do different helpful things-a shark breaking the oil tiles/an octopus changing all the tiles/a clown fish smashing a tile of your choice/a crab throwing dinomite-CUTE. and i really like the goal of the game-to save the ocean and it's creatures after an oil spill-freeing the fish from the bubbles by smashing certain tiles. it's a good reminder that we need to be aware of how we leave our beautiful planet. i think kids will like this game, too. it's simple enuf for them, without time limits. it's colorful and just plain cute. check it out...
available | Added on: May 5, 2011
 
Though I love all things ocean, this game is a favorite because when stressed I can play, enjoy the game, and not get crazy with it. I also like that if saves exactly where I am so I don't have to repeat things.
linnie312 | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
It's a fun game, we like to play it often! It's easy to play and fun to see the high scores we can obtain.
BelleStar | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
you can't change the curser to a normal one which is problem #1....It wasn't long before I got to a point where there were no more plays....and I had to start over....I would not recommend this game
Harlowe1962 | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
This game is so boring. The same thing over and over again!