Amazing Adventures The Lost Tomb™Amazing Adventures The Lost Tomb™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Amazing Adventures The Lost Tomb™
pgillenw | Added on: October 29, 2010
 
Loved the game. You certainly do not suffer from lack of objects to locate. After visiting locations again you find hidden objects faster. Puzzles are not difficult except for the last one to get to the lost tomb. Enjoyed the trivia on Egypt. One piece of trivia indicated that the Queen Cleopatra ruled for 2500 years, wow that is a long time. She must have been worn out to rule that long. Location graphics were great and hiding objects well blended. Challenging game for kids should keep their attention for days.
Smedley | Added on: March 29, 2011
 
This is a very basic HOG with lots of HO screens and puzzles - only problem is that the puzzles are easy and repetitive - match squares, jigsaw, comapre 2 pictures for differences, etc. Some interesting graphics; could be fun to do with kids/grandkids, but not challenging. Even so, if you like a basic HOG game, this fits the bill.
Harlowe1962 | Added on: April 26, 2011
 
I didn't care for this one because I dont like timed games. I liked untimed games...they are way more relaxing and fun to play.
ladykane | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
When I moved there was no record of my purchase, so I bought it again! Beautiful graphics, appropriate and haunting music/sound effects. I like this game.
mmij58 | Added on: July 16, 2009
 
The only real problem I have with this game is you go to the same locations over and over. If the game had a little more variety in locations it would have been much better. The objects are fairly easy to find, but the locations are quite cluttered. Mini games are average too. Although fun, nothing really challenging. This is a nice game to play but nothing to write-home- about.
caciatore | Added on: May 24, 2010
 
My second HO game I had played. There is a story. Graphics. Promise. Something that just does not let you stop playing...
Nevinsky | Added on: April 30, 2010
 
This was the first HOG I'd ever played on my computer, and as such I'm rather inordinately fond of it (it gets an extra star from me just for that reason). Artwork was excellent, objects were just challenging enough to keep the game fun, mini-games were simple and easy to understand. A little too much repetition of the scenes.
1granny1940 | Added on: February 10, 2011
 
i love the game it's very challenging & my 5 yr. old greatgrand son loves to find hidden objects also. i would give it 5 stars