Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret™Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret™
robshep | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
This game can be easy (unlimited hints) or you can choose to make it a little more difficult with limited hints. I get through the hidden object scenes to get to the mini-games inbetween. I love the games at the end of each scene!
bernergirl | Added on: May 17, 2011
 
Good graphics, good mini games in between, ability to have hints faster.
Tayotae | Added on: June 25, 2012
 
well done graphics, good mini games, lots of color and fun in this game. It was a bit different from the others, a bit more challenging. Harder to find HO's. A lots of different places to visit while you are in search of Columbus's lost ships.
hankysis3 | Added on: January 27, 2010
 
I have played the other Amazing Adventures, so it was much like a rerun, with a few exceptions. This game used more clues that made you think, versus the usual "find the picture of the word". With 25 levels to conquer, a buyer should feel they definitely got their money's worth. Additionally, the objects hidden were well defined. However, if you have played the previous Amazing Adventures, it seemed to go on and on. If I were new to this series, I would have enjoyed it a lot more.
marashaw15 | Added on: May 5, 2012
 
I have four of the of the Amazing Adventure games and all of them are about the same, which is good by me. The objects are not to hard to find and the mini games are not so difficult that you have skip them. Well worth the money. Great way to relax after being on your feet all day.
Jkvetch | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
Downloaded this for the grandkids and they loved playing it just like the other Spintop HO games. Easy enough for the younger ones and a relaxing play for us older kids-at-heart. Find the skulls first in each of the scenes and then have fun finding the rest of the objects and playing the mini games. 2 thumbs up!
EliseMVik | Added on: March 23, 2012
 
This game is fantastic. It eliminates the narrative stuff found in other games and the puzzles are easy to do. Very addictive. More games like this are needed!!
sportygal2009 | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
If you enjoy the Mystery PI games then you will more than likely enjoy this. The only differences are there is no time limit at least on the 1 hour free trial limit. Mystery PI there is a time limit. Also on the Mystery PI games you can go back and forth from one location to the next. On this it's just one location at a time and you must also find the hidden items without any hints to get a perfect investigation. The Mystery PI games as long as you found all the items still received a perfect investigation in spite of using hints. This game also offers just as much variety as there are puzzles, spot the difference, etc. One more difference between the games is on Mystery PI after you have found so many items it would ask if you want to keep finding items or solve the puzzle; this game doesn't do that. Oh and most of the items are pretty easy to find but if you do have to use a hint(s) it charges up pretty fast. The only downside to this is I got almost through 16 levels out of the 25 in the hour trial. I still recommend the game and I'm still going to buy it because I LOVE the Mystery PI and this is so similar as it's GREAT reply. Plus I'd like to see how it ends. Definitely 5 stars here.
mmin | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
I enjoyed the variety of games in this puzzle group. I think it is a great brainteaser for kids and adults alike
deloresindallas | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Thoroughly enjoyed this one! Great graphics, easy to follow, didn't get bogged down with "too much" or "not understandable" - good value!