Amazing Adventures Special EditionAmazing Adventures Special Edition
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Amazing Adventures Special Edition
sportygal2009 | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
If you like to play the Mystery PI games then this is definitely for you because it is very similar to that. I have found that the items are a little more challenging to find but that's okay nothing overwhelming. If you do need help you can get hints and it charges back up pretty quick. Definitely 5 STARS here. I will definitely be purchasing this.
Alvin | Added on: June 2, 2009
 
The scenes were great! I' m glad the high scores were included in the package. It was a pretty good barometer to see how good/bad I was doing. I love the clues. - they really made you think! Excellent graphics!!!
melt53 | Added on: September 13, 2010
 
Maureen T, I have played amazing adventure lost tomb first. After completing the lost tomb, it was difficult to find one similiar to lost tomb. I was very glad to know that they had combined the two. It allowed me the access to play amazing adventure around the world, It challenged my visual, and mental concept. I give it a 5 star! Design many more hidden objects similiar to the amazing adventure. I prefer less reading of the topics like the others that are designed. I just like to do the hidden minus reading the headlines, or cliff hangers.
Maxslady | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
Finding the objects are most of the time very simple. The puzzles are easy. It is a great game for me to play late at night when I am tired and don't want to expand a lot of energy.
Carrissa | Added on: April 5, 2013
 
Could play this game forever if it had more scenes and different puzzles. I do enjoy popcap games all the ones I have played the graphics are to die for.lol
dbloch123 | Added on: November 17, 2009
 
Great hidden object game. Good quality. You will get your money's worth....... If you are looking for a game that is really hidden object, this is the one you want.... and getting two for one is even better.......
winspirit | Added on: August 31, 2009
 
I have been playing this game for hours, I'm addicted to Amazing Adventures! The graphics and storyline are excellent. The puzzles between levels adds variety (also, the backgrounds are clues to subsequent levels which is what keeps me going forward). AND getting 2 games in one makes Amazing Adventures Special Edition a GREAT buy!
gamergirl55 | Added on: May 4, 2010
 
I read the reviews and thought it would be a good game. But I didn't even get through the free hour before my eyes started hurting, trying to find the objects in the dark. I lightened up my computer as light a it would go, too. Sorry
Lilabelle | Added on: April 4, 2013
 
Fun game in helping to keep your memory sharp, Try to memorize as many items and see how many you can find without looking at the list. Makes for a fine challenge.
lilgap | Added on: January 6, 2012
 
Both great games for the whole family. PopCap delivers a winner every time.
Craftqueen | Added on: July 15, 2010
 
Have had these games for several years and love them. I always try to get the newest versions. Even when I finish a game I often replay it several times.
gitapress | Added on: August 18, 2009
 
A wonderful seek and find game. That's just what it is--a game. I can spend hours playing and not get too frustrated. Finding the objects is relatively easy, playing in the relaxed mode. The graphics are beautiful and the challenge of the game is FUN. That is the operative word--fun. This is not a test; I'd go back to school for that. And the instructions and directions are not difficult to understand. I am happy I purchased this game.