Amazing Adventures Around the World™Amazing Adventures Around the World™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Amazing Adventures Around the World™
ladyj | Added on: May 25, 2010
 
I love HO games and this one had clear graphics. Some of the items were difficult to locate due to the descriptive word used but for the most part this was a good sequel.
Harlowe1962 | Added on: April 26, 2011
 
I didn't care for this one because I dont like timed games. I liked untimed games...they are way more relaxing and fun to play.
KmK4Life | Added on: May 29, 2012
 
Very simple and easy hidden object game. There's really not much more to it than that. You have your hidden object scene... you finish it... then you have a relatively easy puzzle and then you're on to the next level to repeat the process. Not much more to the game than that. So if you're only looking for easy hidden object scenes and nothing much more... then this is the game for you.
tmrctr | Added on: October 19, 2009
 
I downloaded this game for the free 60 minutes and after playing for 15 minutes I just knew I had to buy it and do not have any regrets. This game is sooo addictive almost impossible to get away from. Please, please give us more Amazing Adventures..
elaineorni | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
I have played other Amazing Adventure games. They all have the same format and tend to get boring when you know there's one scene of searching for hidden objects, then a reasonably easy puzzle, comparison, or other (only 3-4 formats) of "mini-games" before you continue on your way. I'd like to see more challenging games and a change in format to make it interesting to buy more of these games. At this point, I wouldn't buy any others. I think it's probably ok for young kids, especially if they're just starting in on hidden object games.
MJ1234 | Added on: January 5, 2013
 
There are 25 "missions" - each level is a hidden object scene of 10 objects. Find all the objects and then you do a puzzle - there are 5 or 6 different puzzles. They got a little old after doing them so many times. This was a great game for just finding stuff without a story or anything else to do. So if you like hidden object games, this one's for you!
caciatore | Added on: May 24, 2010
 
I always said: OK, just this level and off to bed... I just could not stop playing until I have unlocked the additional game mode.
mbwetw | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
As with other Hidden Adventure games, the scenes might be a little too easy for most adults, but since I use them to unwind and relax before bedtime, I don't really mind. Plus, they would be ideal for someone who might have children around who want you to play games with them. Also, they last long enough that I feel like I've gotten my money's worth, and that's always a plus.
slapme7 | Added on: August 31, 2009
 
I tried the free download of this game. I was hooked in the few mintues that I had to continue. After buying this my 2 nieces just wanted to look and now were in a neck to neck battle on whom will beat me. I was leading in the finding the many clues. Everywhere you go you must find these hidden clues which will lead you to the prize for the ending. Well, I did finish the game. But I won't tell them what happens next. There are some great puzzles,mix-ups,& even a extra bonus if you go thur the settings. My niece found that. That's her way of getting more points than me. But I didn't tell her that I finished this game. Ha,Ha!!
klputman926 | Added on: March 29, 2010
 
Once you get started it is hard to stop. Some items more difficult to find than others, especially with old eyes and dark places. Interesting information and really nice scenery; though the little ones won't appreciate that much it does help with hand eye coordination and finishing what you started, not one to get bored with easily as the paces change often. The youngsters replay this but I don't, not much changes.