Aloha SolitaireAloha Solitaire
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Aloha Solitaire
DParnelli | Added on: September 2, 2011
 
I love playing Aloha Solitaire. I was playing and the next thing I knew 2 hours had passed. It makes you think and use new strategies to try to better your scores. It is fun, addictive and far from boring.
darkgunner | Added on: September 2, 2010
 
It's fun, inventive, and not to hard. Worth playing
Metalsmith | Added on: June 19, 2012
 
An interesting, but trivial game. Chance plays a large part in this game and I prefer logical games. The younger set should have a lot of fun with this card game.
Marlie | Added on: September 10, 2010
 
This game offers a refreshing change of pace from more traditional solitare card games. I find it very engaging and relaxing. It is easy to learn, and the charming graphics will appeal to the younger set. It offers just enough challenge along with some twists and turns to keep you interested. There are various point incentives to improve your score, while working through the levels. It makes an excellent alternative to manic paced games and the occasional brain overload. I often click on it to wind down after a long day. If you like this, you might want to check out Puzzle Solitare. These games offer a very welcome respite from a sometimes manic world.
kaseysmom | Added on: February 9, 2012
 
Highly recommend. Audio is great too. Fun to play.
topsey47 | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
I really enjoy this game, it is very relaxing and keeps you alert.
Etta | Added on: November 29, 2010
 
I am 71 yrs young, (I didn't read directions first lol) But when i got the hang of it i couldn't stop. One thing i don't like is having to complete all cards that are not on the board, took a bit to get that lol but i really love playing it and will purchase it this month.
GameGirl4 | Added on: August 19, 2010
 
Overall, I really liked this game. I would've liked, however, to have seen the game written so that Power Cards containing Power Ups could also appear out on the playing board and not just from the deck. The game could also have included a feature where a suggested pair of cards could glow or somehow otherwise be highlighted if a pair is not chosen within a certain length of time, with the option, of course, to turn this feature on or off according to the player's preference.
turkeyday45 | Added on: July 1, 2010
 
It is mostly relaxing, yet addictive! The higher levels are between challenging and frustrating. But I keep coming back!
Giulia | Added on: April 9, 2010
 
I loved its graphic and the fact that it has a lot of levels,but... it remains a "nice" card game. After some levels there's no more challenge and it could become too much relaxing. You have to try it,but if it doesn't make you addicted in the first level...well,be sure it won't do it in upper levels.
D2smile | Added on: February 9, 2012
 
this game is very relaxing and a Great way to leave the stress of the work day at work. the way the cards are played its never the same old game. its fun and a great way to de-stress.
vasquini | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
Aloha Solitaire was the first game I ever played on my computer. It was offered to me free and I was hooked! Even though I play lots of other games now I go back and play it often. It's FUN, challenging at times (depending on the level), and VERY addicting! Even though I have become a "seek and find" addict I still enjoy card games which are not easy to come by. Don't miss this fun game!
roxie_miller7 | Added on: July 6, 2011
 
I am so addicted to this game i have stayed up all night and cant wait to get home just to play it fun fun fun