Alexandra Fortune - Mystery of the Lunar ArchipelagoAlexandra Fortune - Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Alexandra Fortune - Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago
nancyw | Added on: February 3, 2010
 
This was a great game with a great story line. The hidden objects were a challenge to find but not impossible. The story allows the kids to follow along. I am now waiting for the part two. Please don't make me wait to long.
mavethrave | Added on: February 16, 2010
 
This is a fun game to play. It has a decent story line and is challenging with good graphics. I've played it through a couple of times and I will go back to it again.
mek509 | Added on: August 2, 2010
 
This game was very relaxing to play, good music, and not overwhelmingly challenging. The dialogue was quite overdone. The hints recharged quickly and some of the HO's we difficult to find. Overall I would play it again.
SUZsaysHi | Added on: March 3, 2010
 
I am only giving this game 3 stars. The storyline was good, the graphics were good but there was too much repitition. It might be a good game for kids, but I got bored with it fast
goldpig | Added on: February 11, 2010
 
This game is a HO similar to Mortimer Beckett. The graphics were okay and the storyline was interesting but it could have been better. I was able to play it in about 3 hours. The minigames were not easy but they weren't hard and items sometimes were hard to find. Overall, I enjoyed the game.
MJ1234 | Added on: January 2, 2013
 
This was a fun game to play - my kids liked it, too. The HO scenes were fun and there were some good puzzles. Once I learned that I needed to use some of the objects I already found to find the rest of the objects I needed, I was on my way! ha...It was a short game. Good story that leaves it open for a sequel.
bernergirl | Added on: May 11, 2011
 
I usually skip the dialogue as I like to do the games not have a story, but with this game you need some help that the some of the dialogue provides. Don't know about replay as I just tried the free trial so far.
Caliope | Added on: August 19, 2010
 
Fun Game! Sat and played it through in one sitting. Worth the time to play. Hope they make more Alexandra Fortune Games.
Bevy | Added on: February 3, 2010
 
I played the game in one sitting. I did enjoy it as I played all the way through but had nothing more to look forward to. The story concept was too familiar as after the first couple of plays I no longer need the story to play and find clues. It was fairly easy as were the mini puzzles but those too were enjoyable. I would turn this game over to any child as they would probable love it. Kudos for the graphics.