Airport Mania 2 - Wild TripsAirport Mania 2 - Wild Trips
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Airport Mania 2 - Wild Trips
iplaywithyou | Added on: July 23, 2011
 
Time management games keep you on your toes. You want to get the highest score for each level. While waiting and loading pessengers the planes hum catching tunes. You can ways for the planes to cross each others and matching the colors for more points. Great Game!
Meltie | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
Another home run!! Love it!! Stayed close to the original with some added fun. Graphics and sound effects wonderful. It it clicky but also thinky. You have to think about how to queue the planes and which upgrades to buy for best effect. Great job!!
funinside | Added on: June 27, 2011
 
This is my favorite time management game. The planes and airports are creative and they added additional challenges to the backgrounds. Too many hours of fun!
MissyG | Added on: December 9, 2011
 
Great graphics, fun tunes, have to think a bit to plan landing, takeoff, etc. Have only played the online version (quite a few times, over and over...), and find it very addictive. Perhaps I might buy this one!
pamela2262 | Added on: September 15, 2012
 
Great game. I like the new destinations and the graphics. It is very difficult at times to tell the plain blue planes from the turquoise ones while they are in the holding spaces. I would send the wrong planes to the wrong gates at times. All in all.......fabulous.
spefreak | Added on: March 11, 2011
 
This is as good as the original, which I also loved. It is fast paced as you get into the higher levels, but still fun. Absolutely love this game.
rebby_nc | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
Loved it! Typical time management game, but very cute and lots of trophies to win. One for the whole family.
ScreenName | Added on: May 26, 2011
 
Extra stuff added and has sea planes. Haven't finished it yet (just found it / bought it today) A definite winner for airplane lovers or those who like time management games. Kid friendly although it would be a bit too challenging for younger kids.
GsMom | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
My 6 yr old son and I have a great time playing this. But I have to stop myself from blurting out things like, "Wait, click this one then this!" "Uh oh you're going to lose that plane, click it click it!" :) Gets very challenging, but for a kid who responds to cheering on and keeping at it, it's a great game. Plus really cute - the planes sing "La de da," etc. when gassing up or loading and unloading passengers. Good for both girls and boys. And kinda fun for parents too ;) The only thing that would have made this game better would be adding little side games when you land a new plane, or reach a certain number of points, etc.