7 Wonders - Treasures of Seven7 Wonders - Treasures of Seven
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of 7 Wonders - Treasures of Seven
bustersmom | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
I'm really enjoying this game. Somewhat like bejeweled, but with a story line.
Nevinsky | Added on: April 30, 2010
 
My kids, especially my 7 year old, really enjoy this game; they like watching the silly things the little people do, and they like seeing the buildings be built. I am not as fond of it, because it feels like my cursor is "floating" over the tiles when I try to click.
Crazy4games | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
I like that you can rotate the board to help you clear it. I don't really like having to move the bonus piece into the slot after you have cleared the board. It's an ok match 3, but there are other games out there that are better.
Katcooks | Added on: June 16, 2011
 
This entertaining, yet relaxing game is fun for the whole family. Practice your strategy skills for a better score, or just play for fun in this match-3 game.
Jeannie564 | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
It is a pretty fun little game but not very challenging. I beat it pretty easily. I still think the first 7 Wonders is the best, but I basically like all 3. I'm not sorry I bought it, but I think I was expecting a little more.
31485085 | Added on: September 13, 2013
 
I love Match 3 games and this one is no exception! The graphics are amazing, and the sound effects are great. This one has a rotatable board, which not a lot of other Match 3 games have. I like how there is an additional challenge to the game - it doesn't just end when the board is cleared. Also, I love watching the little guys building the buildings in the back ground. If you like Match 3 games, give this one a try. It's up there among my favourites :)
KarenB | Added on: April 21, 2011
 
A very enjoyable game, keeps you interested. Once you start, you don't want to stop.
thankyoujesus | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
Lots of fun, with the added twist of being able to rotate the screen image to better clear the board. The little guys working are fun to watch, too, especially when they get frustrated.
jpwvg | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
Good fun, easy yet not to simple. great game for relaxing the mind.
Siggi | Added on: August 12, 2011
 
I love 7 Wonders 2 and this is a nice new version of that game. It's fun and addicting.
twocatsnana | Added on: September 2, 2011
 
Loved the way it starts out easy and progressively gets more challenging. I can play this game and not get all tensed up like some other match 3 games. I haven't completed a full game yet, soon. I also like the way it goes back to the level you ended with when you quit the game. I can't wait to finish this game and start a new one. Each level is different. Loads of fun.
radiorahim619 | Added on: July 14, 2011
 
I like the game it does offer a challenge. After playing this version I will buy 7 Wonders 2 now.
32362569 | Added on: June 12, 2013
 
I can say the game is quite decent, i had a good time playing, but I'm not sure yet if I will go for the full version.