4 Elements II4 Elements II
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of 4 Elements II
an2gma | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
I'm enjoying the variety in this game versus 4 Elements one which I also liked. The graphics are beautiful.Since I am not a speedy player, I like that there is a relaxed mode of the game.
rsulsona | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
I loved the first 4 Elements and this one is even better. You really have to download and play this game. I could not quit playing. I have finished and opened the Challenge section. Now I found the really tough stuff. I can't get past the first level of the Challenge group. I will get there but these are really tough. Good Luck
CarlaBates | Added on: March 2, 2012
 
This is a game I have enjoyed playing over and over. It is different every time you play it and can be very challenging as you go further into each level.
mb920 | Added on: December 1, 2011
 
I found this game very addicting - once I started I didn't want to stop! fun but still challenging. and didn't have any "hidden" clues that you can never find. Just a lot of fun!
JaqS | Added on: January 5, 2013
 
I like the graphics and story. The way little puzzles are worked in keeps it interesting. It has good variety. The only thing I don't like is that you can only see a small portion of the playing area at a time. Otherwise I really enjoy playing it. Completely family-friendly. It's a little challenging for my 9 yr old but my older child loves it.
savtakate | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
Great graphics, Fun for kids and adults. The fastest scorer in the family was our 6 year old grand daughter! We are all enchanted and have set up a competition night once a week so we can see who will make it through the whole game first! Keep up the quality, Gamehouse. Only the best for Funpass and Gamepass subscribers!
crazydebbie | Added on: April 18, 2012
 
Enjoy this game very much. Not too much time wasted on graphics. Thank you.
Jclaud2 | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
This game was fun to play, addictive and ha great sound and graphics. The bombs are fun and placed masterfully throughout the game so sometimes I actually prolonged the game to be sure to get all of the blowups. The animations placed in each scene go too quickly sometimes to be appreciated. Great entertainment, worth playing more than once.
Janno | Added on: November 3, 2011
 
In this game there are many challenges. You can replay from the start and follow a different course and still complete the challenge.
41681581 | Added on: February 16, 2014
 
I liked the game. At first it was a bit of a challenge but once you found out the tricks it was a bit slow.
PipCat | Added on: October 13, 2011
 
I am usually not a fan of Match 3 games but after trying (and buying) GardenScapes I thought I'd give this one a try. After about 30 minutes of game play I bought this one, too. Playrix has hit this one out of the ballpark! The colors, whimsical characters, and the gaming environment all make this one a keeper. I especially liked the other mini games dispersed throughout the game board but would have liked to see a Skip button available for the sections where you need to move stone slabs around in order to clear a path for the energy flow to continue (in some cases you can go around that blockage but when you get further into the game it's impossible to avoid and you must solve it inorder to continue). I liked the fact that you could play this one in Relaxed mode because I like to take my time and look around at all the other things going on on the sidelines of the game board. This is one the whole family can enjoy and I heartily recommend you take a look at it.
chi23 | Added on: December 20, 2011
 
Loved this game had a fun story too and loved the colors and liked how game moved in different directions.
woodstk113 | Added on: October 31, 2011
 
Loved it, a lot of levels and different types of puzzles. Extras after you finish last level!
Katcooks | Added on: February 9, 2012
 
If you are looking for a game that moves quickly, gives you a bit of thinking to do with a bit of a challenge, then 4 Elements II is the game for you. Lots of levels, great graphics and definitely a game that requires concentration as you move quickly through each maze. Have some fun today - check it out.
John283 | Added on: March 20, 2012
 
I bought this game as I enjoy playing match 3 games. This is a slightly different concept in having to blow up the squares in order to allow the lava through. A very addictive game, I kept playing until I had completed all the levels. Slightly disappointed that you can't go back and replay levels, can only start the game again.
RJ27 | Added on: October 31, 2011
 
I normally don't like the three in a row games, but I loved this one. I like the games in between the levels. Most fun I've ever had!!!
bizman | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
4 Elements II is definitely fun, but I have to admit I like the 4 Elements game better. It seemed to be more challenging. Also, the one fairy was a charming addition which reflected many 'moods' with good animation. The interaction with the three fairies in 4 Elements II was low and very limited in animation.
jackdon30 | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
Loved this game. Better than the first one. Graphics are great. And I enjoyed the first one.Wish I had purchased the premium addition. It has a bonus at the end with 32 more levels to play. You can play this in relaxed mode or timed, which is really nice. One of the better Match 3.
JuneDuhBug | Added on: January 1, 2012
 
One of the many things I like about this game is that it serves up a variety of games within the overall game. The graphics are excellent, the music is pleasant, and the story baseline is fun and kitchy. Try it, you'll love it!!!
huggybear | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
GREAT GAME LOVE IT. I THINK YOUR STAR QUALIFICATIONS SPEAK TO THE GAME.
ladyj315 | Added on: January 12, 2012
 
I liked the first one better, however: this one was a very close second and the puzzles were great.
mommah | Added on: October 31, 2011
 
Have waited a long time for a sequel to the first one which I played many times. I am sure to play this one many times.
locofarmer | Added on: August 8, 2013
 
This is not your usual match three game. I especially liked the mini games within the game that you had to solve. I thought this game was better even than the original. I can't wait for the next one (I hope there will be a next one). I strongly recommend this game. It can become addictive, though.
infinity | Added on: February 27, 2012
 
Another beautiful game from Playrix, like two others I recommend below. But I played this after Hello Venice, and I find there’s very little matching, and a lot of waiting and watching as “power” slowly flows around tiles. I was surprised there were no "tools" available, like in Hello Venice or other matching games, to help you out if you wanted to blow up obstacles or reshuffle tiles. I also didn’t like having to attach water pipes at some levels. I'm terrible at that. I was able to do it at the lower levels that fell within the hour trial, but know I wouldn’t have been able to do more complicated ones, and I saw no option to skip that part. The fairies look interesting in the introduction to the game, but unfortunately, they kind of disappeared after that. Maybe they show up later in the game. Overall, I thought the game moved too slowly and was kind of boring.
deloresindallas | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
I LOVED this game! The play time is long enough to make it well worth the cost. I did get stuck in a couple of places and had to think through where I was in the game. Hope there will be more like this one in the near future.
Mrsrazaelle | Added on: October 17, 2011
 
Loved this game. It was challenging and very addictive.
bucknaykyd | Added on: April 21, 2012
 
GOOD TO PLAY, I GET INVOLVED IN THE GAME AND NEXT THING I KNOW, TIME HAS PASSED.
IZZIE | Added on: October 13, 2011
 
I loved the first version and am enjoying this one even more! New features have been added that are somewhat tricky, but not impossible. It is a great game for entertainment when I don't don't feel like taxing my brain to the max with enough thinking involved to keep my attention.
hall5558 | Added on: October 24, 2011
 
I realy enjoyed this game and would recomend this to anyone.
Buearl | Added on: January 9, 2012
 
This game moves at a fast pace and you have got to keep up with it or it leaves you behind. I can wholeheartedly recommend it to all.
woogie88888 | Added on: October 31, 2011
 
I loved the first one and this is a lot like it with better graphics
Takethater | Added on: November 7, 2011
 
A great sequel to four elements. Beautiful graphics. Get from one end of the maze to the other by matching chains of colours. The longer the match, the more of the maze will explode to help you on your way. A sliding puzzle of blocks, and a mixture of tubes to be meshed together are all part of the fun. There's also hidden elements, jigsaw puzzles and spot the difference. Match certain colours to get power ups which are dig one space which may be blocking your path, explode rocks and ice, swap tiles, and mix all tiles up. The challenges are worth getting your teeth in to as well. Once you've freed all the fairies and conquered the book, you should be experienced enough to tackle them which are tightly timed. It's taken me a few attempts on each challenge to complete it. You can spend hours on this addictive game.
Suger | Added on: March 30, 2012
 
This was a great match 3 game for all ages. The mini-challenges are fun, and great for the whole family. I will replay this game.
robb | Added on: January 17, 2012
 
the game is challenging, fun, and very interesting.
Rockreen | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
I just came upon this game accidentally and I play it over and over again. You have to follow along or get tied down to just breaking tiles and running out of time. Love it.
Ree61 | Added on: January 12, 2012
 
I love this game, I have been wanting to get it for ages. I love the fact that you have to think out solutions to problems throughout and if not careful you run out of time and have to start the round again.
Snith | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
From the wonderful graphics to the fast pace this game is totally addictive. I try not to play it constantly so that there will still be more. Great game!