10 Days To Save The World10 Days To Save The World
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of 10 Days To Save The World
MJ1234 | Added on: December 17, 2012
 
Thank goodness this game was short because I don't know how much more I could have taken! I understand that the developer's 1st language is not English but it really made it difficult to understand what the heck was going on. The dialogue was terrible. Sometimes it was hard to know what you should do next. There were interesting puzzles and the HO objects were sometimes difficult to find. It was challenging at times. I just thought it was not a very well-made game.
Annie8575 | Added on: July 9, 2010
 
This game is very difficult to navigate. You're not always sure what you're looking for, and the text is full of grammatical errors. It's an original idea, but very poorly executed . Don't bother with this one.
fantasiosa | Added on: June 16, 2012
 
I have played that game for the first time today, after having downloaded it. It's surprising how challenging it is, but the Maya's and the Atlantinian's secrets and misteries are too much exciting to discover them. If there will be other games as this one, I'll download them and for me it will be a very big pleasure to play.
Takethater | Added on: December 28, 2009
 
Took me a while to get into it, but once I did, it was well worth playing as you have to solve puzzles as well as find objects to help you along your way. Not many clues given so you have to use your brain in some parts to work out what to do next. The good news is you can click away without penalty, the bad news is your hint takes ages to load if you use it, and does not always help you in some situations, hence why you need brainpower. Yes the game is too short so probably not the best value for money game to buy, but if you own a funpass, well worth downloading. Off to try the sequel "10 days under the sea" to see if there have been any improvements made to what is a very good concept.
kb999999 | Added on: June 21, 2010
 
A nice, simply-basic sequel game ... use the amulet to save the world in 10 days! Search for objects within busy scenes. Then, combine some objects for other uses - cord, battery for laptop, ect ... The word-translations are a bit odd, as made by a person whom English was not their first language. Re-read sentences to realize meanings. The storyline was not very engaging and seemed to skip in different directions without much interest. Overall, rated 2-star because of the basic efforts put into the game. More time should have been spend before releasing this sequel. The original was much more entertaining.
mityquinn80 | Added on: January 25, 2010
 
This game was fun, but it didn't take long to finish. Thankfully I have Funpass, so I didn't feel cheated. I was able to immerse myself in the storyline and enjoy it.
FanG | Added on: October 15, 2009
 
This game should be called 4 - 5 days to save part of the world because it's not complete. Otherwise its not a bad game, I just don't like "to be continued"
britl923 | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
I really liked ths game. It has a great story line, but its too short! I have to wait for what, 4 more games to get the whole story? But other than that, great job.
bernergirl | Added on: May 12, 2010
 
You don't need to read the story line, but there is a series of events you need to follow. I liked that the scenes were more normal rather than having objects that made no sense flung all over the place. I didn't like that you had to keep clicking around to find out what you were supposed to do sometimes.
jillibilli | Added on: February 10, 2011
 
I really like this kind of HOG where you're not looking for hidden objects just for the sake of finding them. Here you have to find things and then use them in puzzles and to navigate around the game. Agreed, some of the language is off, but who cares? It's the game that matters. Yes, it takes thinking, logic, and common sense to try to figure out how to use the items, which isn't necessarily easy. But that makes the game so much more challenging and not boring at all. I loved it!
seadreamer | Added on: February 11, 2011
 
Loved playing this game, great graphics, good challange
mhuls | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
game points to everything. where are the hidden objects?
Shayden77 | Added on: October 15, 2009
 
This game was awesome. I LOVED it. The storyline, graphics, mini-games were great plus you were able to interact with other objects in order to perform certain tasks...Well lit and overall FANTASTIC game... I would have given 5 stars if the game were a bit longer...
napier7 | Added on: October 16, 2009
 
This game was to easy and to short. It has a nice concept and graphics but needs to be expanded with increasing difficulty as levels increase. Unfortunately I purchased this game after playing the free hour but completed the entire game 10 minutes later! This game is a rip off in its present form.